#WorkingWomen Spotlight |Queens Lyfe Cosemetics

This week’s #WorkingWoman: Gina Hepburn, cosmetic creator


Business/Title:
 Queens Lyfe Cosmetics – lipstick, lip gloss, and lip liners cosmetic line. 

Background:

Queens Lyfe products are about being bold, confident, and being yourself. My vibrant colors help people express individuality, while being bold and confide
nt. I originally started Queens Lyfe Cosmetics in my kitchen while making lipsticks and lip gloss for fun with my daughter. My teenage daughter helped build my obsession for lipsticks. I believe that women and men alike should be allowed to express themselves through colors that make them feel good about who they are and the things they can accomplish. I am a very strong, motivated woman who has big dreams, she truly believes that the current journey she is on will allow her to do wonderful things for other people.”

What being a #WorkingWoman means to her:

Being a working woman means, I can play my part in society while maintaining my independence. Being a working woman allows me to showcase my strengths and gives me a platform to accomplish many things that are set in front of me. A working woman is bold confident and stays true to herself.”

Gina, on knowing her worth:

I like to empower and inspire woman to live their lives to its fullest capacity. I try to do so on a daily basis with motivation/inspirational quotes on all of my social media platforms. I think woman need to unite, and in doing so we can create beautiful outcomes with in our own lives. The products that I also provide allows women to express themselves through color and gives them a gateway to enhance their natural beauty, which entails them knowing their own worth.”

queenslip3
qeenslip1

Pictured above: Some gorgeous lipsticks from QueensLyfe Cosmetics. Gina Hepburn, can be contacted at:info@queenslyfelipsticks.com
Leave a Reply

